Staff Directory

To search our staff Directory page, simply choose 'CTRL+F' on your keyboard and this will bring up a search box for this page. Simply type in a keyword you want to search for within the box provided (i.e. weatherization, Jean) and then hit 'Next.' This will search the entire page for any words containing the keyword you typed in.

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services)

Office (918) 253-4683
Fax (918) 253-6059
Mailing Address: P.O Box 603, Jay OK 74346
Physical Address: 856 E. Melton Drive, Jay OK 74346

Name Ext. Title Email
NEOCAA Main Building:    
Amy Curry 128 Administrative Assistant acurry@neocaa.org
Cameron Dozier 140 Housing/Safety/Facilities Director cdozier@neocaa.org
Cindy Templeman 163 RX Regional Area Manager ctempleman@neocaa.org
Debby Foreman 121 Services Director/Weatherization Manager dforeman@neocaa.org
Elesa Graham 122 Financial Manager egraham@neocaa.org
Ernie Flagg 121 Assistant Weatherization Manager eflagg40@gmail.com
John Ann Thompson 131 Executive Director jthompson@neocaa.org
Kristi Helsel 117 HR Manager khelsel@neocaa.org
Lisa Thorpe 157 Financial Empowerment lthorpe@neocaa.org
Pat Tripplett 110 Front Desk Receptionist reception@neocaa.org
Rhonda Sloan 146 Garden Manager rsloan@neocaa.org
Tamara Lockhart 118 Navigator/Taxes/RX CSR tlockhart@neocaa.org
Terri Cole 133 Case Manager Supervisor tcole@neocaa.org
Terry Schroeder 127 Planner, Grant Writer tschroeder@neocaa.org
Will Bark 121 Weatherization/Rehab wbark11@gmail.com
Education Station:      
Amy Roberts EHS Teacher aroberts@neocaa.org
Becki Caudill 118 Education/Disabilities Manager bcaudill@neocaa.org
Chelsea Crittenden EHS CCP Teacher ccrittenden@neocaa.org
Cheryl Moore EHS Cook cmoore@neocaa.org
Courtney Merrill EHS CCP Teacher cmerrill@neocaa.org
Darla Miller Teacher Outcomes/Data Entry Clerk
Holly Schuler EHS Teacher hschuler@neocaa.org
Irene Jordan 138 EHS Center Director ijordan@neocaa.org
Katie Autry 115 EHS CCP Health/MH/Nutrition kautry@neocaa.org
Leslie Bark 124 EHS CCP Monitor/ERSEA Coordinator lbark@neocaa.org
Lisa Arnold EHS CCP Family Service Worker larnold@neocaa.org
Lisa Pendergraft Teacher Education Station
Melissa Cooper ES Center Director acooper@neocaa.org
Norrelle Crow EHS Teacher
Patty Wiese 132 EHS CCP Family/Community Partnership Manager pwiese@neocaa.org
Penny Clark EHS Teacher pclark@neocaa.org
Regina Dreyer EHS CCP Teacher rdreyer@neocaa.org
Sarah Neale EHS CCP Family Service Worker sneale@neocaa.org
Sarah Scott EHS Teacher sscott@neocaa.org
Stephanie Goins EHS CCP Teacher sgoins@neocaa.org
Tracy Hight EHS Teacher thight@neocaa.org

NEOCAA services help individuals and communities overcome life obstacles. The agency is affiliated with the following:

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services.)