Staff Directory

To search our staff Directory page, simply choose 'CTRL+F' on your keyboard and this will bring up a search box for this page. Simply type in a keyword you want to search for within the box provided (i.e. weatherization, Jean) and then hit 'Next.' This will search the entire page for any words containing the keyword you typed in.

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services)

Office (918) 253-4683
Fax (918) 253-6059
Mailing Address: P.O Box 603, Jay OK 74346
Physical Address: 856 E. Melton Drive, Jay OK 74346

Name Ext. Title Email
NEOCAA Main Building:    
Amy Curry 128 Administrative Assistant acurry@neocaa.org
Cameron Dozier 140 Housing/Safety/Facilities Director cdozier@neocaa.org
Cindy Templeman 163 RX Regional Manager ctempleman@neocaa.org
Debby Foreman 121 Services/Weatherization Director dforeman@neocaa.org
Elesa Graham 122 Financial Manager egraham@neocaa.org
Ernie Flagg 121 Weatherization/Rehab eflagg40@gmail.com
John Ann Thompson 131 Executive Director jthompson@neocaa.org
Kristi Helsel 117 HR Manager khelsel@neocaa.org
Lisa Thorpe 157 Financial Empowerment lthorpe@neocaa.org
Pat Tripplett 110 Front Desk Receptionist reception@neocaa.org
Rhonda Sloan 146 Garden Manager rsloan@neocaa.org
Tamara Lockhart 118 Navigator/Taxes/RX tlockhart@neocaa.org
Terri Cole 133 Case Manager tcole@neocaa.org
Terry Schroeder 127 Planner, Grant Writer tschroeder@neocaa.org
Tisha Nichols 153 CFO tnichols@neocaa.org
Victoria Stewart 144 Weatherization Assessor/QCI Inspector vstewart@neocaa.org
Virginia Lillich 169 Case Manager vlillich@neocaa.org
Will Bark 121 Weatherization/Rehab wbark11@gmail.com
Education Station:      
Ashley Simmons 111 ES Center Director/Teacher asimmons@neocaa.org
Autumn Wilkerson ES Teacher Assistant awilkerson@neocaa.org
Courtney Merrill ES Teacher cmerrill@neocaa.org
Early Head Start:      
Amy Roberts ROOM 3 EHS Teacher
Ashlie Smoke 112 Education/Disabilities Manager asmoke@neocaa.org
Becki Caudill 134 Early Head Start Director bcaudill@neocaa.org
Brianna Davis EHS CCP/Quality Assurance Manager bdavis@neocaa.org
Cheryl Moore EHS Cook cmoore@neocaa.org
Courtney Hamilton Substitue Teacher for Both EHS & ES
Flor Mendoza ROOM 2 EHS Teacher fmendoza@neocaa.org
Holly Schuler ROOM 1 EHS Teacher hschuler@neocaa.org
Irene Jordan 138 EHS Center Director ijordan@neocaa.org
Katie Autry 116 EHS CCP/Family Service Worker kautry@neocaa.org
Leslie Bark 124 EHS CCP Monitor lbark@neocaa.org
Lisa Pendergraft Center Aide for Both EHS & ES
Melissa Cooper ROOM 3 EHS Teacher acooper@neocaa.org
Norrelle Crow EHS CCP Teacher
Patty Wiese 132 EHS CCP Family/Community Partnership Manager pwiese@neocaa.org
Penny Clark ROOM 2 EHS Teacher pclark@neocaa.org
Regina Dreyer EHS CCP Teacher rdreyer@neocaa.org
Sarah Neale EHS CCP Family Service Worker sneale@neocaa.org
Sarah Scott EHS CCP Teacher sscott@neocaa.org
Staci Summerfield 115 EHS CCP Health, Mental Health & Nutrition Manager ssummerfield@neocaa.org
Tracy Hight ROOM 1 EHS Teacher thight@neocaa.org

NEOCAA services help individuals and communities overcome life obstacles. The agency is affiliated with the following:

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services.)