Staff Directory

To search our staff Directory page, simply choose 'CTRL+F' on your keyboard and this will bring up a search box for this page. Simply type in a keyword you want to search for within the box provided (i.e. weatherization, Jean) and then hit 'Next.' This will search the entire page for any words containing the keyword you typed in.

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services)

Office (918) 253-4683
Fax (918) 253-6059
Mailing Address: P.O Box 603, Jay OK 74346
Physical Address: 856 E. Melton Drive, Jay OK 74346

Name Ext. Title Email
Reception
Jean Wood 110 Front Desk Reception reception@neocaa.org
Nora Taylor 110 Front Desk Reception reception@neocaa.org

Emergency Services
Natalie Shelton 133 Case Manager Supervisor nsanders@neocaa.org

Human Resources
Kristi Helsel 117 HR Manager khelsel@neocaa.org

Business
Lindi Conover-Thompson 127 Planner lconover@neocaa.org
Elesa Graham 122 Financial Manager egraham@neocaa.org

Garden 918-253-6401
Jeff Stout 167 Garden Manager jstout@neocaa.org

Rx/Financial/Taxes
Shellie Snyder 163 RX Regional Area Director ssnyder@neocaa.org
Lisa Thorpe 157 Financial Empowerment lthorpe@neocaa.org
Tammy Lockhart 129 RX CSR tlockhart@neocaa.org

Housing
Cameron Dozier 140 Housing/Safety/Facilities Director cdozier@neocaa.org
Wynena Daugherty 150 Housing Assistant wdaugherty@neocaa.org
Blue Hanna 140 Maintenance cdozier@neocaa.org
Greg Miller 140 Maintenance gmiller@neocaa.org

Weatherization
Ernie Flagg 121 Weatherization Manager eflagg@neocaa.org
Will Bark 144 Weatherization/Rehab wbark@neocaa.org
Tyler Hallett 144 Weatherization/Rehab thallett@neocaa.org
Hunter Scott 144 Weatherization/Rehab hscott@neocaa.org

Executive Office
John Ann Thompson 131 Executive Director jthompson@neocaa.org
Amy Curry 128 Administrative Assistant acurry@neocaa.org

Early Head Start CCP 319 S. 6th St. 918-253-5993
Sarah Scott FSW sscott@neocaa.org
Susie Powers EHS Director/CCP Manger shemphill@neocaa.org
Patty Wiese FCPM pwiese@neocaa.org
Norelle Paul FSW npaul@neocaa.org
Kelli Lee Health/MH/Dis Manager klee@neocaa.org
Melissa Cooper Ed Manager mcooper@neocaa.org
Katie Autry ERSEA/Nutrition Manager kautry@neocaa.org

Early Head Start (North End of Building)
Holly Schuler 138 EHS Teacher hschuler@neocaa.org
Amy Roberts 138 EHS Teacher aroberts@neocaa.org
Penny Andrews 138 EHS Teacher pclark@neocaa.org
Tracy Hight 138 EHS Teacher thight@neocaa.org
Irene Jordan 138 EHS Center Director ijordan@neocaa.org
Regina Lee 138 EHS Teacher rlee@neocaa.org
Diana Daugherty 138 Sub

Education Station (In Separate Building) 918-253-6399
Mai Vang ES CCP Teacher mvang@neocaa.org
Chelsea Crittenden ES CCP Teacher ccrittenden@neocaa.org
Darla Miller Center Director dmiller@neocaa.org
Cheryl Moore Cook cmoore@neocaa.org
Chasadi Simpson ES CCP Teacher csimpson@neocaa.org
Olivia Johnson Teacher ajohnson@neocaa.org
Alisha Jones ESCCP Teacher ajones@neocaa.org

NEOCAA services help individuals and communities overcome life obstacles. The agency is affiliated with the following:

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services.)